Contact the GR Committee

Government Relations Committee


Diana Bailey

Subject Matter Experts:

Click here for Government Relations and Advocacy SME descriptions

National Advocate:

Jason Ortega, LobbyIt Representative

NCDA GR Committee Members:

  • Raza Abbas
  • Cheri Butler
  • Niel Carey
  • Rebecca Dedmond
  • Latara Jones
  • Natalie Kauffmann
  • Steve Myers
  • Amy Policastro
  • Rae Stout
  • NCDA Board of Trustees Liasion: Charles J. Lehman


Also, view the 2019-20 NCDA Govt Relations Directory State CDA reps

Resources for Legislators